Standing Committee
Ex-officio Members
Dean of Students
Yale-China Association Representative
Prof. CHAN Kwan Chee Allen Prof. CHEUNG Chin Hung Sidney Prof. CHONG Tai Leung Terence
Prof. HUANG Yong Prof. HUI Ho Lam Jerome Prof. LAM Hon Ming
Prof. LEE Ho Man Jimmy Prof. LEE Lyh An Dr. LEUNG Fung Lin Elean
Prof. NGAI To Prof. SHU Ching Tat Chester Prof. SO York Kee Clement
Prof. WAN Yau Heng Tom

Effective Date : 01 August 2023


(A) Terms of Reference

  1. To consider and discuss approaches to routine and specific College affairs;
  2. To advise the Assembly of Fellows on College affairs

(B) Composition

  1. The Committee consists of a maximum of 18 members;
  2. Head of the College serves as Chairperson and College Dean of Students as Ex-officio member of the Committee. College Secretary serves as Secretary.

(C) Meeting Schedule

  1. The Committee will meet four times in an academic year;
  2. The Chairperson may convene ad hoc meeting(s) if deemed necessary or upon receipt of a written request from half of the Committee members;
  3. The Chairperson of the Committee may request the presence of staff members or student representatives to assist in the meetings or to provide information for the meetings.

24 February 2023