Executive Committee

Executive Committee for the year of 2020/2021

Position Name Department / Unit


Prof. CHENG Sze Lok Alfred
School of Biomedical Sciences
Prof. CHEN Hsuan Ting
School of Journalism and Communication

Dr. LAM Shi Ying Joyce

School of Biomedical Sciences


Ms. LAU Po Yan Ellie

New Asia College

Recreation Officers

Mr. CHUNG Lok Wai Steve

Global Studies Programme

Dr. LAW Yin Ling

Department of Chinese Language and Literature
  Ms. LEUNG On Kei Angela

New Asia College

General Affairs Officers
Dr. POON Kwok Ho Stephen
Department of Marketing
  Dr. WOO Tze Yan Jessie
Department of History
  Prof. YE Jia
Department of Translation
Other Officers

Mr. CHAN Chi Ho School of Biomedical Sciences
  Dr. CHAN Kwun Nam Phil Art Museum

Dr. CHENG Xiaoxuan Daisy School of Journalism and Communication
  Mr. LAU Ching Henry Department of Japanese Studies

Prof. Lee Jyh-An Faculty of Law
  Dr. LEUNG Fung Lin Elean Physical Education Unit

Prof. LI Man Chun Martin Department of Mathematics
  Prof. REN Wei  Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering
  Prof. WONG Wing Tak Jack School of Life Sciences