Committee on the Management of the College Canteen

Dr. LEUNG Fung Lin Elean


Prof. CHAN Sun On  Prof. CHONG Tai Leung Terence Prof. KONG Pik Shan Alice 
Prof. LAM Hon Ming
(Warden, Daisy Li Hall)
Dr. LAM Shi Ying Joyce

Prof. KWOK Kin On
Miss LUK Man Chung Jean  Mr. MA Fai Hung Leo
Mr. NG Chun Hung
Prof. WAN Chun Ying Lisa
4 representatives from Hall Associations
4 elected representatives from Hall Associations
2 representatives from Student Union
2 elected representatives from College Student Union
2 representatives from Non-residential Hall


 Effective Date : 01 August 2019

(A)     Terms of Reference

          1.     To oversee the operation and services of the student and staff canteens of the college;

          2.     To administer tenders and contracts for operating the canteens;

          3.     To be accountable to the Assembly of Fellows.


(B)     Composition

          1.     Up to 15 members (excluding student representatives);

          2.     The Chairperson is appointed by the Assembly of Fellows, while the Secretary is appointed 

                     by the College Secretary.


(C)     Meeting Schedule

          1.     The Committee has at least one meeting for every academic year;

          2.     The Chairperson calls for meetings whenever needed.




        12 January 2017