Announcement of 641st Bi-weekly Assembly

Student Exchange Programmes 2022/2023

The student exchange programmes for 2022/23 will be open for application from 29 October to 15 November 2021. Interested students are required to submit their online applications through the College website. Late application will NOT be accepted. Overseas universities which have exchange programmes with the College include:
1. Prague University of Economics and Business
2. Bocconi University, Italy
3. University of Groningen, The Netherlands
4. Malmo University, Sweden
5. University of Leeds, UK
6. Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
7. Occidental College, USA
8. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
9. University of Washington, USA
10. University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
11. University of Rochester, USA
12. Boston College, USA
13. University of Toronto (Mississauga), Canada
14. University of Alberta, Canada
15. The University of New South Wales, Australia
16. RMIT Univeristy, Australia
17. Kyoto Sangyo University, Japan
18. Soka University, Japan
19. Ewha Womans University, Korea (for both male and female students)
20. Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
21. University System of Taiwan
(Central University, Chengchi University, Tsing Hua University, Yang Ming Chiao Tung University)
22.Beijing Normal University, China
23. Nanjing University, China
24. Peking University, China
25. Tsinghua University, China

Students should go through the details of the exchange programmes before submitting the online application. Selection interview will be scheduled in mid/late November 2021.

For further enquiries, please contact Mr. Jack Wong of the Dean of Students’ Office (Tel: 3943-1690; Email: or Miss Angela Leung (Tel: 3943-9589; Email: