University System of Taiwan
The University System of Taiwan consists of the National Central University, National Chiao Tung University, National Tsing Hua University and National Yang-Ming University.

The New Asia College and University System of Taiwan will send four to eight students for a period of one-academic-year/one-semester exchange to the partner commencing 2013/2014 academic year. Selected students will depart for Taiwan in September (one-year exchange) or January/February (second-semester exchange).

National Central University -;
National Chiao Tung University -;
National Tsing Hua University -;
National Yang-Ming University -

Mr. Jack Wong
Dean of Students' Office