Standing Committee

Prof. WONG Nai Ching Henry (Head)


Prof. CHAN Sun On Prof. CHONG Tai Leung Terence
Prof. CHU Ka Hou  
Prof. FAN Sin Piu
Dr. JUNKER Andrew 
Prof. LAM Hon Ming
Prof. LAU Kwok Ying Prof. LEE Ho Man Jimmy 
Dr. LEUNG Fung Lin Elean  
Prof. SO York Kee Clement 
Prof. WAN Yau Heng Tom
Prof. WING Yun Kwok


 Effective Date : 01 August 2019

(A)     Terms of Reference

          1.     To consider and discuss approaches to routine and specific College affairs;

          2.     To advise the Assembly of Fellows on College affairs

(B)     Composition

          1.     The Committee consists of a maximum of 15 members;

          2.     Head of the College serves as Chairman and College Dean of Students as Ex-officio 

                     member of the Committee.  College Secretary serves as Secretary.

(C)     Meeting Schedule

          1.     The Committee will meet four times in an academic year;

          2.     The Chairman may convene ad hoc meeting(s) if deemed necessary or upon 

                     receipt of a written request from half of the Committee members;

          3.     The Chairman of the Committee may request the presence of staff members or student 

                     representatives to assist in the meetings or to provide information for the meetings.



          12 January 2017