Committee on College History

Prof. WONG Nai Ching Henry (Head)


Prof. CHAN Sun On  Prof. CHEUNG Hok Ming Frederick
Prof. LAI Ming Chiu 
Mr. LAU Chi Fai
Prof. LEE Yun Woon
Mr. LO Tat Sang
Miss LUK Man Chung Jean
Mr. MA Fai Hung Leo
Dr. NG Kai Chiu
Prof. SHEK Tan Lei Daniel
Prof. WONG Kai Yee
Ms. LEUNG Shuk Ching
Mr. WONG Ho Chiu  


  Effective Date : 01 August 2020

   (A)     Terms of Reference

          1     To plan and implement projects in relation to college history, including but not limited to publication, 

                     exhibition and online archive;

          2     To collect and organize college history materials, and advise on conservation of college’s historical relics;

          3     To be accountable to the Assembly of Fellows.


(B)     Composition

          1     Up to 15 members;

          2     The Chairperson is appointed by the Assembly of Fellows, while the Secretary is appointed by 

                   the College Secretary.


(C)     Meeting Schedule

          The Chairperson calls for meetings whenever needed.




          12 January 2017