Committee on Biweekly Assembly

Prof. CHEUNG Kam Siu Kenneth (Dean of Students)

Ex-officio Members

Prof. CHEUNG Chin Hung Sidney (Dean of General Education)

Miss LUK Man Chung Jean (College Secretary)


Prof. HUI Ho Lam Jerome Dr. LAM Ka Ka Mr. LAU Ching Henry
Mr. MA Fai Hung Leo Ms. TAM Wai Wan Vivian Prof. TSE Wai Kit Wicky
Prof. WAN Chui Ki Maggie Mr. YIU Chun Hong Anthony
2 student representatives
2 student representatives from the College Student Union

 Effective Date  : 01 August 2021

(A)     Terms of Reference

          1.     To plan and implement College’s Biweekly Assemblies and Student Lunch / Dinner Colloquia;
          2.     To invite academics, professionals or people with social impact in the relevant areas as speakers;
          3.     To set direction and regulation of Biweekly Assembly and Student Lunch / Dinner Colloquium;
          4.     To be accountable to the Assembly of Fellows.


(B)    Composition
          1.     Up to 15 members (excluding student representatives);
          2.     The Chairperson is appointed by the Assembly of Fellows, while the Secretary is 

                    appointed by the College Secretary.


(C)     Meeting Schedule
          1.     The Committee has at least one meeting for every academic year;
          2.     The Chairperson calls for meetings whenever needed.




        12 January 2017